September 20, 2012

The Glass/Nails EP

So, it's been a while since we've had a proper update for you guys. With that in mind, here's a bloody good one; we're beyond stoked to finally be able to announce our very first official release! It's a 6-song EP and it's called "The Glass/Nails EP". Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Raindrops and Oceans
2. Alterecho
3. Blue 88
4. A Stain of Ink - Part I
5. A Stain of Ink - Part II
6. A Stain of Ink - Part III

Song premiere goes down in a few days, so look out for it! We cannot wait to share with you all this music that's been in our heads for quite a while now. Thanks for all of your support.

No comments:

Post a Comment